MEET THE TEAM

THE PEOPLE AND THE ROBOTS

Anders Bundsgaard

Adm. Direktør

tlf: +45 22 22 12 34

Asbjørn Søndergaard

Udviklingschef

+45 89 36 02 96, asbjorn@odico.dk

Henrik Winther Knudsen

Projektleder

+45 40 21 01 41, henrik@odico.dk

Lars Baun

Bestyrelsesformand

Mikkel Heebøll Callesen

Teknisk Projektleder

+45 22 22 12 38, mikkel@odico.dk

Mads Alber

Test -og udviklingsmanager

+45 22 22 12 37, mads@odico.dk

Frederik Vinter-Hviid

Produktionstekniker

frederik@odico.dk

Alexandra Malinici

Computer Designspecialist

Alexandra@odico.dk

Anette Fjerbæk-Glesner

Office Manager

+45 22 22 12 36, anette@odico.dk

Big Boy - IRB6400

Storskala skærer

IP 154.124.123.14

Long John - IRB6400R

Produktionsrobot

IP 126.564.134.12

Piccolo (IRB120)

Testrobot