Team

DISCOVER WHAT MAKES US UNIQUE

Anders Bundsgaard

Adm. Direktør

tlf: +45 22 22 12 35, anders@odico.dk

Asbjørn Søndergaard

Udviklingschef

+45 89 36 02 96, asbjorn@odico.dk

Jelle Feringa

Teknisk chef

+31 644 0102 15, jelle@odico.dk

Lars Baun

Bestyrelsesformand

Henrik Winther Knudsen

Projektleder

+45 40 21 01 41, henrik@odico.dk

Carina Rosenfeldt Pedersen

Projektkoordinator

+45 22 22 12 36, carina@odico.dk

Mikkel Heebøll Callesen

Teknisk Projektleder

+45 22 22 12 38, mikkel@odico.dk

Mads Alber

Test -og udviklingsmanager

+45 22 22 12 37, mads@odico.dk

Frederik Vinter-Hviid

Produktionstekniker

frederik@odico.dk

Florin-Mihai Stan

Computer Designspecialist

Florin@odico.dk

Petru-Mihai Macavei

Computer Designspecialist

Mihai@odico.dk

Alexandra Malinici

Computer Designspecialist

Alexandra@odico.dk

Long John - IRB6400R

Produktionsrobot

IP 126.564.134.12

Big Boy - IRB6400

Storskala skærer

IP 154.124.123.14

Piccolo (IRB120)

Testrobot